Name Designation Email
Ahmed Yousif Al-Ammadi General Manager ahmed.alammadi@uic.bh
Jalal Khalil H. Husain Deputy General Manager jalal.husain@uic.bh
Mohammed Abdulla Hamza Manager, IT & Business Development. mohamed.hamza@uic.bh
Ankady Suresh Finance Manager ankady.suresh@uic.bh
Taiseer Abdulla Khalafalla Legal and compliance Manager taiseer.khalafalla@uic.bh
Rashed Adham Faraj Underwriting & Claims Manager rashed.faraj@uic.bh
Mahmood Ahmed Khalifa HR and Admin Manager mahmood.khalifa@uic.bh
Maysa Abdulwahed Alkooheji Operations Manager     maysa.alkooheji@uic.bh